Emerald Slippers

As low as $33.00

Beautiful pair of women's slippers in emerald color (royal green). A theme oriented towards the restyled rediscovery of the traditional Moroccan shoe. It reflects at the same time the beauty of the art and the history of Morocco.

Fascinating work totally handmade by experienced artists in the medina of Fez. 100% goat leather, naturally tanned in ecological conditions.

Double insole and outsole. Takes easily the shape of the foot thanks to the flexibility of the materials. Non-slip and very comfortable. Can be used as a slipper at home, as a shoe at a reception or to go out. Combines perfectly with djellaba, takchita or sportswear.

Pointed toe, corresponds exactly to the original style. Deep color and masterful finish. Preserves the cut of the original Moroccan babouche as well as its ancestral codes. Diffuses a luminous and feminine aura in homage to the know-how and expert hands of Moroccan craftsmen.

High-end product, allows the woman to distinguish herself and express her relaxed elegance. We love the accuracy of the work and the strength of the talent of the creator.

Available in several sizes from 35 to 42. Attractive price. Guaranteed quality.

- +
 
SKU
764227471387

COVID-19 : La continuité de nos services est assurés ~ En savoir plus ~

Babouche Emeraude

À partir de 27,50 €

Belle paire de babouches femme de couleur émeraude (vert royal). Un thème orienté vers la redécouverte restylée de la chaussure traditionnelle marocaine. Elle reflète en même temps la beauté de l’art et de l’histoire du Maroc.

Travail fascinant totalement réalisé à la main par des artistes chevronnés à la médina de Fès. 100% cuir de chèvre, tanné naturellement dans des conditions écologiques.

Double semelle intérieure et extérieure. Prend facilement la forme du pied grâce à la souplesse des matériaux. Antidérapante et très confortable. Peut servir de chausson chez soi, de chaussure lors d’une réception ou pour sortir. S’allie parfaitement avec djellaba, takchita ou habit sport.

Bout pointu, correspond exactement au style original. Couleur profonde et finition de maître. Conserve la coupe de la babouche marocaine d’origine ainsi que ses codes ancestraux. Diffuse une aura lumineuse et féminine en hommage au savoir-faire et aux mains expertes des artisans marocains. 

Produit haut de gamme, permet à la femme de se distinguer et d’exprimer son élégance décontractée. Coup de cœur pour la justesse du travail et la force du talent du créateur.

Disponible en plusieurs pointures du 35 au 42. Prix attractif. Qualité garantie.

 
SKU
764227471387